Let yourself be carried away by the summer heat

Hora Dorada| summer 2022

Spring-Summer 2022 Collection

Hora Dorada

Inspired by the blazing summer sun and stretching vacation days, this brand new collection by Isabelle Ferland features warm, luminous wood species and light shapes for a distinctive look, even in the middle of a heat wave.

With its soft tones of peach, tangerine and accents of rose gold and silver, the jewels that make up the Hora Dorada collection make us dream of delicately scented cocktails and evenings that last under the glowing rays of the setting sun.

Naturally combining Isabelle Ferland's emblematic wood mosaics, the lightness of stainless steel and the delicate sparkle of freshwater pearls, this vibrant and modern collection is the image of the woman who wears it: sophisticated and discreetly original, but assumed and radiant!

Subscribe to the newsletter to benefit from the exclusive launch offer for subscribers. The form is at the bottom of the page!

Discover Hora Dorada
.

Laissez-vous porter par la chaleur du soleil d'été

Hora Dorada | Été 2022

Collection Printemps-été 2022

Hora dorada

Inspirée par l’ardent soleil d’été et les journées de vacances qui s’étirent, cette toute nouvelle collection signée Isabelle Ferland met de l’avant des essences de bois aux couleurs chaudes et lumineuses et des formes toutes en légèreté pour un look distinctif, même en pleine canicule. 

Avec ses doux tons de pêche, mandarine et ses accents d’or rose et argenté, les bijoux qui composent la collection Hora Dorada nous font rêver de cocktails délicatement parfumés et de soirées qui s’éternisent sous les rayons incandescents du soleil couchant.

Alliant avec naturel les mosaïques de bois emblématiques d’Isabelle Ferland, la légèreté de l’acier inoxydable et l’éclat délicat de la perle d’eau douce, cette collection vibrante et moderne est à l’image de la femme qui la porte : sophistiquée et d’une originalité discrète, mais assumée et rayonnante!

Abonnez-vous à l'infolettre pour bénéficier de l'offre de lancement exclusive aux abonnés. Le formulaire est au bas de la page!

Découvrir Hora Dorada
.